1 0 1 2
 
 
Hyderabad Office Mumbai Office NCR Office
     
Potentia Growth Services Pvt. Ltd.
#408 Road No 22
Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad 500033
India.
Potentia Growth Services Pvt Ltd.
F1 - 502, Sankara Colony
Chembur, Mankhurd Link Road
Govandi
Mumbai - 400043
Potentia Growth Services Private Limited.
J 5/7, DLF Phase – 2
Gurgaon 122 002
India




 
  For Business Enquiries
  Land line - 040 2354 7431
  Email ID - info@potentia.in
  Roma Singhee - roma@potentia.in (+91 98851 12313)
     
  Careers  
  Madhavi Kashipuri - madhavi@potentia.in (+91 77022 09888)
     
  Hyderabad  
  Harish Raichandani  harish@potentia.in (+91 99084 27474)
  Madhavi Kashipuri -  madhavi@potentia.in (+91 77022 09888)
     
  Delhi  
  Vikrant Bahree vikrant@potentia.in (+91 97168 41206)
     
  Mumbai  
  Prashant Parashar - prashant@potentia.in (+91 99209 38970)
  Suresh Srinivasan suresh@potentia.in (+91 98205 80509)